September 17, 2019, Tuesday - Sankashti Chaturthi (Angaraki) Time: 08:44 P.M.(Pune)


Get Lord Ganesha’s blessings!

The Aarti and Abhishek at the temple are occasions filled with piety and beauty. It is worth experiencing these moments charged with pure devotion and to earn the loving blessings of the Lord.We would be happy to have you join us at the Aarti and Abhishek rituals. There are different Aartis at different times of the day and we are sharing the daily schedule so that you can join us when you like.
Instructions : If you would like us to perform Abhishek on special occasions, you can call +91 20 24479222.

TIMING RITUAL / ACTIVITY DONATION (Rs) BOOKING DETAILS
Tuesdays (8.00 A.M. to 2.00 P.M.) Daily Abhishek 251/- DAILY
Tuesday (8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M.) Ganeshyag 11,000/- 4 days in advance
Monthly (8.00 A.M. to 10.00 A.M.) Sankashti Chaturthi (Maha Abhishek) 2,100/- 15 to 30 days in advance
Monthly (8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M.) Vinayaki Chaturthi (Ganeshyag) 11,000/- 15 days in advance
Monthly (8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M.) Angarki Chaturthi (Ganeshyag) 21,000/- 2 months in advance

Sankashti CHATURTHIS IN THE CALENDAR YEAR 2019 AND MOONRISE TIMINGS

Date Time
January 24 2019, Thursday 09.49 P.M. (Pune)
February 22 2019, Friday 09.31 P.M. (Pune)
March 24 2019, Sunday 10.09 P.M. (Pune)
April 22 2019, Monday 09.48 P.M. (Pune)
May 22 2019, Wednesday 10.18 P.M. (Pune)
June 20 2019, Thursday 09.47 P.M. (Pune)
July 20 2019, Saturday 09.46 P.M. (Pune)
August 19 2019, Monday 09.33 P.M. (Pune)
September 02 2019, Monday Ganesh Utsav (Ganesh Chaturthi)
September 12 2019, Thursday Ganesh Visarjan (Anant Chaturdashi)
September 17 2019, Tuesday 08.44 P.M. (Pune)(Angarki chaturthi)
October 17 2019, Thursday 08.45 P.M. (Pune)
November 15 2019, Friday 08.19 P.M. (Pune)
December 15 2019, Sunday 09.06 P.M. (Pune)

Vinayaki Chaturthi

Date
January 10 2019, Thursday
February 08 2019, Friday (Ganesh Janma)
March 10 2019, Sunday
April 09 2019, Tuesday (Angarak Yog)
May 08 2019, Wednesday
June 06 2019, Thursday
July 06 2019, Saturday
August 04 2019, Sunday
October 02 2019, Wednesday
November 30 2019, Saturday
December 30 2019, Monday