Sankashti Chaturthi - February 03 2018, Saturday Time: 09:24 P.M. (Pune), Vinayaki Chaturthi - February 19 2018, Monday

Get Lord Ganesha’s blessings!

The Aarti and Abhishek at the temple are occasions filled with piety and beauty. It is worth experiencing these moments charged with pure devotion and to earn the loving blessings of the Lord.We would be happy to have you join us at the Aarti and Abhishek rituals. There are different Aartis at different times of the day and we are sharing the daily schedule so that you can join us when you like.
Instructions : If you would like us to perform Abhishek on special occasions, you can call +91 20 24479222.

TIMING RITUAL / ACTIVITY DONATION (Rs) BOOKING DETAILS
Tuesdays (8.00 A.M. to 2.00 P.M.) Daily Abhishek 251/- DAILY
Tuesday (8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M.) Ganeshyag 11,000/- 4 days in advance
Monthly (8.00 A.M. to 10.00 A.M.) Sankashti Chaturthi (Maha Abhishek) 2,100/- 15 to 30 days in advance
Monthly (8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M.) Vinayaki Chaturthi (Ganeshyag) 11,000/- 15 days in advance
Monthly (8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M.) Angarki Chaturthi (Ganeshyag) 21,000/- 2 months in advance

Sankashti CHATURTHIS IN THE CALENDAR YEAR 2018 AND MOONRISE TIMINGS

Date Time
January 05 2018, Friday 09:45 P.M. (Pune)
February 03 2018, Saturday 09:24 P.M. (Pune)
March 05 2018, Monday 09:54 P.M. (Pune)
April 03 2018, Tuesday 09:27 P.M. (Pune) (Angarki chaturthi)
May 03 2018, Thrusday 09:53 P.M. (Pune)
June 02 2018, Saturday 10:13 P.M. (Pune)
July 01 2018, Sunday 09:38 P.M. (Pune)
July 31 2018, Tuesday 09:38 P.M. (Pune) (Angarki chaturthi)
August 30 2018, Thrusday 09:31 P.M. (Pune)
September 13 2018, Thrusday Ganesh Chaturdashi
September 23 2018, Sunday Anant chaturthi
September 28 2018, Friday 08:53 P.M. (Pune)
October 27 2018, Saturday 08:24 P.M. (Pune)
November 26 2018, Monday 09:06 P.M. (Pune)
December 25 2018, Tuesday 08:58 P.M. (Pune) (Angarki chaturthi)

Vinayaki Chaturthi

Date
January 21 2018, Sunday (Ganesh Janma)
February 19 2018, Monday
March 21 2018, Wednesday
April 2018 19, Thrusday
May 18 2018, Friday
June 17 2018, Sunday
July 16 2018, Monday
August 14 2018, Tuesday (Angarak Yog)
October 12 2018, Friday
October 23 2018, Monday
November 11 2018, Sunday
December 11 2018, Tuesday (Angarak Yog)