No announcement available or all announcement expired.


Get Lord Ganesha’s blessings!

The Aarti and Abhishek at the temple are occasions filled with piety and beauty. It is worth experiencing these moments charged with pure devotion and to earn the loving blessings of the Lord.We would be happy to have you join us at the Aarti and Abhishek rituals. There are different Aartis at different times of the day and we are sharing the daily schedule so that you can join us when you like.
Instructions : If you would like us to perform Abhishek on special occasions, you can call +91 20 24479222.

TIMING RITUAL / ACTIVITY DAYS DONATION (Rs) BOOKING DETAILS
8.00 A.M. to 2.00 P.M. Daily Maha Abhishek Daily 101/- DAILY
8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M. Ganeshyag Tuesdays 11,000/- 4 days in advance
8.00 A.M. to 10.00 A.M. Sankashti Chaturthi (Maha Abhishek) Monthly 2,100/- 15 to 30 days in advance
8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M. Vinayaki Chaturthi (Ganeshyag) Monthly 21,000/- 15 days in advance
8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M. Angarki Chaturthi (Ganeshyag) Monthly 21,000/- 2 months in advance

Sankashti CHATURTHIS IN THE CALENDAR YEAR 2016 AND MOONRISE TIMINGS

Date Time
15th January 2017, Sunday 09:12 P.M.
14th February 2017, Tuesday 09:37 P.M. (Angarki chaturthi)
16th March 2017, Thursday 09:57 P.M.
14th April 2017, Friday 09:29 P.M.
14th May 2017, Sunday 09:51 P.M.
13th June 2017, Tuesday 10:09 P.M. (Angarki chaturthi)
12th July 2017, Wednesday 09:35 P.M.
11th August 2017, Friday 09:40 P.M.
25th August 2017, Friday Ganesh Chaturdashi
5th September 2017, Tuesday Anant chaturthi
9th September 2017, Saturday 09:05 P.M.
8th October 2017, Sunday 08:34 P.M.
7th November 2017, Tuesday 09:09 P.M. (Angarki chaturthi)
6th December 2017, Wednesday 08:57 P.M.

Vinayaki Chaturthi

Date
2nd January 2017, Monday
31st February 2017, Tuesday
2nd March 2017, Thursday
31st March 2017, Friday
29th April 2017, Saturday
28th May 2017, Sunday
27th June 2017, Tuesday
26th July 2017, Wednesday
23rd September 2017, Monday
23rd October 2017, Monday
22th November 2017, Wednesday
22th December 2017, Friday