--Due to the increasing number of COVID-19 patients, the Temple will remain closed for precautionary measures untill further notice from the Government of Maharashtra. In the meantime, devotees can use the service of online Darshan.--13th July 2021, Tuesday - Vinayaki Chaturthi, 27th July 2021, Tuesday - Angarki Chaturthi, Moonrise at 09:55 PM (Pune).

Get Lord Ganesha’s blessings!

The Aarti and Abhishek at the temple are occasions filled with piety and beauty. It is worth experiencing these moments charged with pure devotion and to earn the loving blessings of the Lord. We would be happy to have you join us at the Aarti and Abhishek rituals. There are different Aartis at different times of the day and we are sharing the daily schedule so that you can join us when you like.
Instructions : If you would like us to perform Abhishek on special occasions, you can call +91 20 24479222.

TIMING RITUAL / ACTIVITY DONATION (Rs) BOOKING DETAILS
Tuesdays (8.00 A.M. to 2.00 P.M.) Daily Abhishek 251/- DAILY
Tuesday (8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M.) Ganeshyag 21,000/- 4 days in advance
Monthly (8.00 A.M. to 10.00 A.M.) Sankashti Chaturthi (Maha Abhishek) 2,100/- 15 to 30 days in advance
Monthly (8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M.) Vinayaki Chaturthi (Ganeshyag) 21,000/- 15 days in advance
Monthly (8.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M.) Angarki Chaturthi (Ganeshyag) 21,000/- 2 months in advance

SANKASHTI CHATURTHIS IN THE CALENDAR YEAR 2021 AND MOONRISE TIMINGS

Date Time
02nd January 2021, Saturday 09:12 P.M. (Pune)
31st January 2021, Sunday 09:00 P.M. (Pune)
2nd March 2021, Tuesday (Angarki Chaturthi) 09:46 P.M. (Pune)
31st March 2021, Wednesday 09:36 P.M. (Pune)
30th April 2021, Friday 10:35 P.M. (Pune)
29th May 2021, Saturday 10:22 P.M. (Pune)
27th June 2021, Sunday 09:55 P.M. (Pune)
27th July 2021, Tuesday (Angarki Chaturthi) 09:55 P.M. (Pune)
25th August 2021, Wednesday 09:02 P.M. (Pune)
24th September 2021, Friday 08:45 P.M. (Pune)
24th October 2021, Sunday 08:41 P.M. (Pune)
23rd November 2021, Tuesday 09:03 P.M. (Pune)
22nd December 2021, Wednesday 08:45 P.M. (Pune)

Vinayaki Chaturthi

Date
16th January 2021, Saturday
15th February 2021, Monday
Ganesha Janma (Vinayak Avatar)
17th March 2021, Wednesday
16th April 2021, Friday
15th May 2021, Saturday
14th June 2021, Monday
Sheshatmaj Ganesh Jayanti
13th July 2021, Tuesday
12th August 2021, Thursday
10th September 2021, Friday
Ganesh Utsav (Ganesh Chaturthi)
19th September 2021, Sunday
Ganesh Visarjan, Anant Chaturdashi
9th October 2021, Saturday
Umangamalaj Ganesh Jayanti
8th November 2021, Monday
7th December 2021, Tuesday
Angarak Yoga